Results that will make you stand out!

JPM Marketing Solutions Inc. brings many investment opportunities through the hippest mass events in town, giving you direct access to over 1 000 000 people. No matter the place or event, we place our clients strategically. We also develop and produce a turnkey solution for their onsite activation if desired.

img_jpm

JPM Marketing Solutions Inc.

We are a promotion and event organising agency that will serve as a lever to propel your brand image. With over 1 000 000 people in direct contact combined to our numeric expertise and an innovator team, we are assuredly the turning point for your business. Call us today to find out how we can contribute to your success.

MANAGEMENT OF EVENTS

Grab this chance and benefit fully from the offered opportunities. Let us maximize your presence and promote your brand!

SPONSORSHIP

Enjoy a great presence at the biggest events, like the Crescent Street Grand Prix Festival, the Beachclub, la plage de Pointe-Calumet, the Villa Paradizo Festival and Toyfest festival. We offer you a quality framework and high visibility.


LEAD GENERATION

Our expertise in the field of contests and polls strategically programmed according to your specific requirements and targeted clientele will enable you to reach a large pool of potential individual. This data collection is essential and will help you generate leads that are uniquely for your business, brand or service.

Marketing, Marketing & Marketing

Whether it’s for a brand tour, a product launch, a new brand image penetration or a need of visibility, we are an agency with well proven track records and that has left its marks so we can bring you far.

A Creative Team

Jean-Paul MouradianThe secret behind our success is our devoted and enthusiastic team.

During a project with JPM Marketing Solutions’ team, you will notice the smile on their faces, the love for their job, their passion for the public and their desire for your success.

We are always attentive to your goals and develop a strategy plan that is defined by your specific needs. Our team will put your objectives through side by side with our experience and expertise, all in harmony with your schedule and timelines.

JPM Marketing Solutions works in several different types of markets; this is why we have a clear understanding of your own challenges.

We have well understood that to achieve excellence one must pay attention to the tiniest detail!

I invite you to call me today to discuss your project.

Jean-Paul Mouradian
President

Seeking for a winning plan for your brand?

Relax we’ll take care of everything for you !

Confide us a turkey mandate, give us your objectives and we will take care of the rest.

Hiring and training of Staff

We can take care of the necessary staff hiring for your activation, promotion, data collection process, to host your booth or even to manage your event. JPM Marketing Solutions also offers staff training, if desired, to maximize your results, your impact and also to standardize your protocol.

Logistic’s, is our business

We take care of all of the logistics, including rental of tents, structures, lighting, staging, event location rental etc. We also reserve the necessary tools and equipment for videos and sound.


Your promotional material

We can design, conceive and get your desired promotional material ready for your event or participation to an event. You need banners, posters, cards, coupons, lanyards, branded tents, flags, clothing, hats etc. for your brand image then we can handle it.

Onsite activation of your brand

We take charge of everything down to the tiniest detail to ensure that your presence is successful.  You have no idea what to do for your brand…we do! Need to get a structured and profitable way to sample your products?… we know how!

Our Prestigious Customers

At JPM Marketing Solutions we do magic !

Some of our services

SPONSORSHIP

Take advantage from our popular festivals and activities to position your products or to exclusively promote your brand or services.

NEW BRAND IMAGE

For the launch of a new brand image, do business with JPM Marketing Solutions.

ONSITE ACTIVATION

For a distinguished presence filled with life, trust us for your activation!

CONSULTING SERVICES

Take advantage of our team’s experience to discover the best practices in your field.

DATA COLLECTION

Seize the opportunity during your participation at events to take peoples’ information. We have to know how to collect data to offer you qualified and unique leads!

DIGITAL MARKETING

Beside our field experience, we have solid digital marketing experience.

STAFFING

Animation of your events will be assured by our process of qualified staff hiring and training.

PRODUCT MARKETING

Let us do the marketing of your product in different trendy locations.

We position our clients and help them develop and produce their onsite activities.

The hippest mass events in town!

Festival Grand Prix sur Crescent

Villa Paradizo

Beachclub

Toyfest

Sponsorship Opportunities

We are an authorized agency for several major events and festivals. We will analyse your desired type of clientele and will offer you the best solution for your objectives.

Crescent Street Grand Prix Festival (+550 000 festivalgoers)

Ever since 1999, the Festival has transformed the street into a free venue for race aficionados, tourists and Montrealers to celebrate the biggest race in Canada. Every night, there are live performances on the main stage by top Canadian bands. The stage also draws crowds with driver appearances, autograph sessions and DJs mixing the hottest music all day long. The stage acts are just the beginning of the entertainment, as the Festival brings numerous activities such as racing simulators, race car displays etc. The Festival provides plenty of free giveaways from its sponsors as well. Do not miss the Crescent Street Grand Prix Festival as we launch summer in Montreal, June 9, 10 and 11, 2016.

Villa Paradizo (+ 110 festivalgoers)

Bud Light Villa Paradizo presented by Scion is Canada’s FREE outdoor EDM festival on Crescent Street in the heart of downtown Montreal. Villa Paradizo supports the fact that Montreal is one of the greatest cities in the world by providing an amazing Electronic Dance Music street party free of charge. For two days every September, Villa Paradizo turns this urban street into a musical paradise where everyone can hear the latest Electronic Music. The Street is transformed into a nightclub with exiting visuals and music. Villa Paradizo features the greatest local and international artists in a unique outdoor experience. The Festival brings Montreal’s EDM family together in our City Block Paradise to dance to the sound of Paradise City.


Beachclub (+200 000 visitors)

The biggest outdoor club in North America and is the place for EDM fans to come enjoy themselves while dancing to the sounds of live shows performed by world renowned and local artists. The Beachclub organises each year many events categorized as not to miss. The club zone on the island is entirely reserved to people 18 and over.

The Plage Pointe-Calumet 

The plage Pointe-Calumet is sandy and offers a clean and breathtaking environment. Families, kids, adolescents, friends and sport fans can benefit from our beaches guaranteed water quality and its vast list of activities. It is an exquisite paradise near you! The beach has several BBQs set and pick-nick areas for your private tastings and even onsite restaurants for those who get hungry.

Toyfest (+ 13 000 visitors)

Toyfest, is the biggest toy festival for kids in Canada, whose first edition took place December 4th, 5th and 6th of 2015 at Place Forzani in Laval, Quebec. This event gathered famous toy brands such as Shopkins, Caillou, Johnny Test, Zelfs, Trash Pack, NHL figurines & games along with many other popular names. Larger than life sized mascots, interactive games, inflatable structures, artistic activities and many other attractions were at this 3 day extravaganza!

Latest news

Le Festival du Grand Prix 2016
21 February, 2016 /
La rue Crescent, située entre les rues Sherbrooke et Sainte-Catherine, est depuis des décennies la...
Read MoreLire la suite0
Titre de la nouvelle 2
1 August, 2015 /
Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet...
Read MoreLire la suite0
Titre de la nouvelle 3
1 August, 2015 /
Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet...
Read MoreLire la suite0

Contact Us

Contact details

Monday to Friday from 9h to 17h

Telephone

Telephone : 1 (888) 783-4143
Fax : 514.812.2711

Adress

JPM Marketing Solutions Inc.
9160 Boul. Leduc, Office.410
Brossard, Quebec
Canada, J4Y 0E3

Des résultats qui
démarquent votre nom!

JPM Marketing Solutions Inc. représente plusieurs opportunités de placement à travers les événements de masses les plus branchés en ville, vous donnant accès direct à plus de 1 000 000 de personnes. Nous plaçons nos clients de manière stratégique peu importe l’endroit et l’événement. De plus nous leur développerons et produirons même leurs activations sur le terrain sous une formule clé en main, si désiré.

img_jpm

JPM Marketing Solutions Inc.

Nous sommes l’agence de promotion et d’organisation d’événements qui servira de levier pour propulser votre marque. Avec au-delà de 1 000 000 de contacts directs avec des gens, combiné à notre expertise numérique et surtout, notre équipe novatrice, nous sommes assurément le point tournant de votre entreprise. Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour voir comment nous pouvons contribuer à votre réussite.

Gestion d’évènements

Saisissez cette chance et profitez pleinement des opportunités offertes. Laissez-nous maximiser votre présence et faire la promotion de votre marque!

Commandites

Profitez d’une présence aux plus grands événements , comme le festival du Grand Prix sur la rue Crescent, le Beachclub, la plage de Pointe-Calumet, le Festival Villa Paradizo et le festival Toyfest. Nous vous offrons un encadrement et une visibilité de qualité.


Génération de « leads »

Notre expertise dans le domaine des concours et sondages programmés stratégiquement selon vos besoins spécifiques et votre clientèle cible, vous permettra de rejoindre  un gros bassin de gens potentiel. Cette collecte d’informations indispensable générera des « leads » de vente uniques pour votre entreprise, marque ou service!

Marketing, Marketing et Marketing

Que ce soit pour une tournée, un lancement de produit, une pénétration d’une nouvelle image de marque ou un besoin de visibilité, nous sommes une agence qui a fait ses preuves et qui a laissé ses marques afin de vous mener loin.

Une Équipe Créative

Jean-Paul MouradianLe secret de notre succès; une équipe enthousiaste et dévouée.

Lors de la réalisation d’un projet avec l’équipe de JPM Marketing Solutions, vous remarquerez le sourire à nos visages, l’amour pour notre travail, la passion pour le public et le désir de veiller à votre réussite.

Nous serons à l’écoute de vos buts à atteindre et développerons un plan défini selon vos besoins. Notre équipe mettra de l’avant vos objectifs avec toute l’expérience et l’expertise qu’elle possède tout en respectant vos horaires et échéances.

JPM Marketing Solutions travaille dans plusieurs types de marchés et se considère apte de bien comprendre les enjeux qui vous sont propres.

Nous avons compris que pour atteindre l’excellence, il faut savoir prendre soin du plus petit détail!

Je vous invite donc à m’appeler dès aujourd’hui pour discuter de votre projet.

Jean-Paul Mouradian
Président

Vous désirez un plan pour propulser votre marque ?

Relaxez, on s’occupe de tout pour vous!

Confiez-nous un mandat clé en main, donnez-nous vos objectifs et nous nous occupons de tout le reste.

Recherche et formation de personnel

Nous pouvons nous charger d’engager du personnel nécessaire pour votre activation, promotion, processus de collecte de données, pour animer votre kiosque ou gérer votre événement. JPM Marketing Solutions offre aussi la formation du personnel pour maximiser vos résultats, votre impact et pour assurer une standardisation de votre protocole.

La logistique, c’est notre affaire

Nous prenons en charge tout l’aspect logistique, locations de chapiteaux, de tentes ou de salle. Nous réservons tous les outils nécessaires, planifions les systèmes vidéo et de sons.


Votre matériel promotionnel

Nous pouvons concevoir et imprimer tout le matériel promotionnel prévu pour votre événement ou participation à un événement, tels que des bannières, posters, cartes, coupons, lanières, y compris des vêtements à votre image de marque.

Activation de votre marque sur le terrain

Nous nous occupons de tous les détails pour la réussite de votre présence, y compris la distribution ordonnée et profitable de vos échantillons. Vous cherchez la solution qui vous mettra de l’avant alors ne cherchez plus! Nous créerons le contenu de votre activation et le réaliserons avec du flair et la visibilité requise.

Nos Prestigieux Clients

Chez JPM Marketing Solutions, nous transformons votre budget marketing en investissement !

Quelques-uns de nos services.

Commandites

Profitez de nos festivals populaires et activités de premiers plans pour placer vos produits ou faire la promotion exclusive de vos marques ou services

Nouvelle image de marque

Pour le lancement d’une nouvelle image de marque, faites affaires avec JPM Marketing Solutions.

Activation du site

Pour une belle présence et pour mettre de la vie dans votre kiosque, faites-nous confiance!

Services conseils

Profitez de l’expérience de notre équipe pour connaitre les meilleures pratiques dans votre domaine

Collecte de données

Lors de votre participation à des événements, il est primordial de saisir l’opportunité pour prendre les informations des gens. Nous avons le savoir faire par excellence pour vous aider à faire la collecte de données pour vous offrir des leads qualifiés et uniques!

Marketing numérique

En plus de l’expérience de terrain, nous avons une solide expérience en marketing numérique

Embauche de personnel

L’animation de vos événements sera assurée par du personnel qualifié que nous embaucherons et formerons.

Commercialisation de produits

Voyez si nous ne pouvons pas faire la distribution de vos produits dans différents établissements branchés

Nous plaçons nos clients et nous pouvons les aider à développer et produire leurs activités sur le terrain.

Les Événements de Masse les plus branchés en ville !

Festival Grand Prix sur Crescent

Villa Paradizo

Beachclub

Toyfest

Opportunité de commandites

Nous sommes une agence autorisée de plusieurs grands événements et festivals. Nous regarderons avec vous le type de clientèle recherché et pourrons vous offrir la meilleure solution selon vos objectifs.


Le Festival du Grand Prix sur Crescent (+ de 550 000 festivaliers)

Depuis 1999, le festival transforme cette rue en lieu de rencontre gratuit pour les aficionados de course, les touristes et les Montréalais qui viennent célébrer la plus prestigieuse des courses au Canada. Chaque soir, sur la scène principale, des spectacles en public sont donnés par les meilleurs groupes canadiens de l’heure. La scène attire aussi les foules pour ses pilotes de course, ses séances d’autographes et ses DJ qui mixent la meilleure musique toute la journée. Les présentations sur scène ne constituent qu’une partie du spectacle, car le festival comprend de nombreuses autres activités, telles que des jeux de simulation de course et des expositions de voitures de course. Le festival octroie aussi de nombreux prix fournis par ses commanditaires. Ne manquez surtout pas le Festival Grand Prix sur Crescent les 9, 10 et 11 juin 2016.

Villa Paradizo (+ de 110 000 festivaliers)

Villa Paradizo est le festival extérieur GRATUIT de musique EDM (électronique) au Canada. Situé sur la rue Crescent, le festival a lieu au cœur du centre-ville de Montréal. Pendant deux jours, chaque mois de septembre, Villa Paradizo transforme cette rue urbaine en paradis musical où tout le monde est invité à venir écouter la plus récente musique électronique. La rue se métamorphose en boîte de nuit électrisante aux images vibrantes et à la musique enlevante. Villa Paradizo présente les artistes locaux et internationaux les plus en vogue au son d’une ambiance extérieure unique. Le festival réunit toute la famille EDM de Montréal sur un même îlot paradisiaque pour danser au tempo de la ville céleste.



Le Beachclub (+ de 200 000 visiteurs)

Beachclub is Le Beachclub est le plus grand club extérieur en Amérique du nord où les passionnés de musique électronique dansent et assistent à des performances live d’artistes renommés internationalement et même locaux. Le Beachclub prévoir chaque année à son calendrier plusieurs évènements incontournables. La zone Club est entièrement réservée aux 18 ans et plus.

La Plage de Pointe Calumet (Sortie idéal pour la famille)

Toutes vos activités de vacances préférées se retrouvent au même endroit, sur une magnifique presqu’île bordée de sable. Que vous ayez envie de vous prélasser sur la plage, de vous baigner dans une piscine, de faire du sport, de pratiquer des activités nautiques ou de vivre des émotions fortes, tout est là pour vous, en plus grand et en tout neuf! La plage de Pointe-Calumet est vraiment conçue pour accueillir les familles qui peuvent y apporter des pique-niques ou manger sur place puisqu’il y a des aires de restaurations sur place avec un menu gourmet.


Toyfest (+ de 13 000 personnes)

Toyfest, c’est le plus grand festival de jouets pour enfants au Canada, la première édition a eu lieu les 4, 5 et 6 décembre 2015 à la Place Forzani situé à Laval, Québec. Cet événement a recueilli de grandes marques de jouets telles que Shopkins, Caillou, Johnny Test, Zelfs, Trash Pack, figurines et jeux de la LNH ainsi que plusieurs autres noms populaires. Des mascottes plus grandes que nature, des jeux interactifs, une zone de jeux gonflables, des séances de peinture faciale, des activités artistiques et plusieurs autres attractions ont été au rendez-vous lors de cet événement grandiose de 3 jours!


Dernières nouvelles

Le Festival du Grand Prix 2016
21 février, 2016 /
La rue Crescent, située entre les rues Sherbrooke et Sainte-Catherine, est depuis des décennies la...
Read MoreLire la suite0
Titre de la nouvelle 2
1 août, 2015 /
Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet...
Read MoreLire la suite0
Titre de la nouvelle 3
1 août, 2015 /
Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet...
Read MoreLire la suite0

Nous Joindre

Coordonnées

Lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h

Téléphone

Téléphone: 1 (888) 783-4143

Télecopieur : 514.812.2711

Adresse

JPM Solutions Marketing Inc.
9160 Boul. Leduc, Bur.410
Brossard, Québec
Canada, J4Y 0E3